Our People

Singapore

Henri Sentosa

Managing Director

  • +65 6222 9860
  • +65 9112 5556
  • henri@trillion-energy.com
  • Henri_sentosa

Yvonne Lim

Office Manager

  • +65 6222 9861
  • +65 9119 0721
  • yvonne@trillion-energy.com
  • Yvonne.trillion

Xijie Tan

Accounts Executive

  • +65 6222 9862
  • xijie@trillion-energy.com
  • Xijie.trillion

Indonesia

Erlin Octavia

General Manager

  • +62 812 1092 188
  • erlin@trillion-energy.com
  • Erlin.trillion

Winda Himawan

Finance & Accounts Supervisor

  • +62 21 2936 5166
  • winda@trillion-energy.com
  • Winda.trillion

Ritawati Tan

Finance & Accounts Manager

  • +62 812 1022 2592
  • ritawati@trillion-energy.com
  • ritawati@trillion-energy.com

Fitria Widaningsih (Wiwid)

Trading Manager

  • +62 812 9078 1982
  • wiwid@trillion-energy.com
  • wiwid@trillion-energy.com

Herko Wardojo

Branch Manager (Balikpapan)

  • +62 813 1235 2738
  • herko@trillion-energy.com
  • herko@trillion-energy.com

Agus Setiawan

Cargo Officer Supervisor

  • +62 813 30243 002
  • agus@trillion-energy.com

Isa Al Idrus

Operations & Crewing Executive

  • +62 821 2204 2213
  • idrus@trillion-energy.com

Dilah Asri

Administrative Executive

  • +62 856 2492 1282
  • dilah@trillion-energy.com
  • dilah@trillion-energy.com